top of page

We would love to hear from you! Any one of our officers can be contacted through the email below:




Send us an email directly through our website using the form below: 


Co-Chairs          Diane Hayden &

                          Ann-Maureen                                    Owens

Past Co-Chairs  Linda Champagne                            & Joanna Seitz

Treasurer          Molly Higginson

Education         Jeri Mooney

Membership      Anne Richards        Publicity            Deb Ruse    

Kingston Grandmother Connection
Effective March 2018

​Find us on: 

Success! Message received.

bottom of page